Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

Friendly honest staff. The transparent transaction. I had been to 2 different dealerships looking for this car. Was approved at both and when it was time to do the paperwork. The documents were not what we had discussed. Thanks Jim Glover for treating with respect. Oh And Jordan was amazing through out the whole deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

They worked hard to find the truck I wanted and get me to a payment I was comfortable with. It took a few weeks but every time they found something they thought might work they reached out to me. Thanks Roger and Ayman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

They have really improved. The website is much better and service requests are always on time. They are quick, thorough and honest. Their dealership is under construction at the moment but they still manage to make service a smooth and easy procedure during this.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

They were great! Got me in same day to patch one of my tires. Also had the oil changed while I was there and they rotated my tires for free as well. All in 40 minutes. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

I recently purchased a car from Jim Glover Owasso. My sales person was RJ the great! He took very good cat of us and was very patient as we requested many various options for our new purchase. RJ ensured us not to worry he would do his best to find exactly what we was looking for. A short time later RJ contacted us to show off his work. The car RJ showed us was exactly what we wanted. Jim Glover was definitely be the dealership of choice on our next purchase. Thank you RJ.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

We knew exactly what we wanted and didn’t feel hassled or pushed on any other vehicle. He made the service feel uncomplicated, quick and friendly. We will be referring him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Originally was 2 stars just for different reasons in the service department, couple days after I left the review got a call from Adam believe he said was assistant GM anyways long story short I respect that he reached out to me and made me feel like a loyal and high valued customer. That’s the reason they are receiving a 4 star review, Anyways hope those minor changes can be tweaked or whatever in the service department. Hope this review helps and y’all have a great day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I was a late work-in here for emergency type repair upon suggestion from a co-worker. The issue was quickly diagnosed and repaired properly. I was treated like a king not an afterthought like most other places that squeezed me in would be. I plan to make the 30 mile/40 minute drive to Jim Glover for vehicle service from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Had a wonderful experience at Jim Glover Dodge! Canaan Dobbs and the general manager Steve were so fast and courteous the whole experience only took 45 minutes! I Love my new Dodge Charger I will tell everyone

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review