Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Casual friendly place. Low low pressure. Everyone is knowledgeable and respectful. Selection is great. Pricing is very fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was easy to work with. Had what I want and made the deal that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Jacob was very accommodating and kept me informed all along the way during my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Everyone was so nice and worked to get us in the vehicle we wanted with the deal we needed for our trade! Humberto was easy to get ahold of, answered all questions, and always got back to us in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

My service person was Jacob Sherman and he was polite, and courteous. It didn't take long to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Jim Glover! Billy Parsons was incredible to work with. He even made special arrangements to personally deliver my new Jeep! Will definitely be doing more business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

No BS and no hard sell. The most pleasant car buying experience I can remember.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thank you Trevor and the Jim Glover crew in Owasso Ok, they got me in quick and where done at such a reasonable time ! Thank you for helping me keep my family safe on the roads 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

listened to my needs/wants. very informative and helpful. made the process of buying a car easy. no high pressure sales here. love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

They were simple and fast to work with…. The dealership itself is a beautiful building, very open and super clean

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

I had a great experience at Jim Glover Owasso. Billy Parsons was outstanding through the whole process. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great group of people to work with. Billy was outstanding through the whole process. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Was able to look at many options until I found exactly what I wanted. Billy was friendly and accommodating. Great experience from the time we spoke on the phone until I left the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Billy Parsons and his wife Brooklyn delivered me a vehicle to North Carolina. Great guy, great dealership. Customer for life wherever I go. Dad’ll do it!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I am in the Army and was unable to leave North Carolina during Christmas holidays so I decided to car shop online for a cheap reliable car. I was reluctant because there are a lot of arrogant salesman out there who just see the customer, sell them a vehicle and never hear from them again, usually the “salesman of the year” are those kinds of people, Billy from Glover is the complete opposite of that. I found a 2010 Civic online for a great price. I called, put a deposit down over the phone and Billy drove my new car with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Had an appointment for tire rotation and oil change, was greeted as soon as I arrived and was my Jeep was taken in promptly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Would highly recommend Jim Glover, it was the upmost professional customer service I have ever received from beginning to end especially at a car lot. We got lucky and received an incredibly knowledgeable sales guy, Jerod Eby. Not only did he search for weeks for the perfect Wagoneer for us, he went above and beyond,delivered it to Kansas and made sure I knew how to work all of its high tech features! I would recommend him for all the things jeep related,because you won’t find another dude quite like him. Thanks Jerod for making this process seamless, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Would highly recommend Jim Glover, it was the upmost professional customer service I have ever received from beginning to end especially at a car lot. We got lucky and received an incredibly knowledgeable sales guy, Jerod Eby. Not only did he search for weeks for the perfect Wagoneer for us, he went above and beyond,delivered it to Kansas and made sure I knew how to work all of its high tech features! I would recommend him for all the things jeep related,because you won’t find another dude quite like him. Thanks Jerod for making this process seamless, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Fantastic people great Jeeps

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Professional and friendly service every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

The service at Jim Glover Jeep is always first class. The service advisors treat everyone with respect and explain everything so we can all understand what’s going on. The quote for repairs is spot on. Thank you so much for treating us like family! We will be returning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Brooklyn Parsons was AMAZING to work with. Very knowledgeable and always updated me with the status of my vehicle. Need a quick oil change with great customer service? Look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Josh H was our salesman. He was very helpful and polite. This is our second Jeep from Jim Glover’s and we are from Arkansas. They make it worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Cody accommodated us extremely well and made sure we walked away completely educated on our new vehicle. He even came down all the way to Texas to personally deliver!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Just bought a new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited. Very reasonably price and loaded with lots of features. Salesman was friendly and understood what I was looking for and didn’t try hassle me into something I didn’t want. Finance guy was able to get me in my price range with excellent coverage.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Had a bad experience with another dealership dealing with the same situation in service. Worked with Brooklyn who got my car in and taken care of in the same day! Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with! Our Sales guy was awesome and got us a great deal! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

2nd vehicle we have bought there in the past month... honesty and no hassle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Great customer service and follow up! I had called on New Year’s Day and no one answered - so on following business day I received a text from Brooklynn checking to see what I needed! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service writer Kraig is awesome, a real keeper. He kept me informed and even washed the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Ordered tires had them put on my jeep feels like a new jeep thank you Mike and TJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Had an amazing experience. They were extremely timely and professional. Love working with Trevor also!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly people all my questions and concerns were addressed. Brooklyn is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

I had great experience your service personal was very helpful. everyone was very respectful to me and my wife. I will be back thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Good,fast, and courteous service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great customer service!! Very attentive to me in a quick and attentive manner. Thanks to Cody and Ryan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were AWESOME , Salesperson was very helpful and Sincere . I felt comfortable working with him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Fast and professional, great experience . You should consider doing business with this dealership. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Service Dept was great and I really appreciated the shuttle service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Everything went smooth at the dealership. Cody was very pleasant and thorough. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great Dealer. Top notch on buying experience for my 2022 RAM TRX. Both Tyler Rameriz and Jared Glover earned a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

They have the expertise in Jeeps I need, but also professional and friendly. Able to solve an accessory issue I had with no problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Jacob was awesome!! Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I set my terms and they met every expectation and desire very professional zero disappointment no complaints whatsoever

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Very pleasant and easy transaction with Cody. He was very thorough in going through everything in my new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

We have been getting our service there since they opened. The quality of service, coupled with how well they have always treated us, made the decision easy to buy my new truck from them. It was the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Thank you Adam and company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

great service great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great selection and Cory did a great job. Price was right and we got a great vehicle at a great price with no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very awesome kind and helpful answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. Absolutely no complaints

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Thanks Jacob for being responsive & true to your word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Tyler was so great! He was very patient with us, informative and kind. Wonderful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Devin made our experience painless. He was by far one of the easiest people I've met at a dealership to talk and work with. So thankful for his help. this has made 2 cars I've purchases at Jim Glover.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Tim was great to work with, he was very responsive and helpful with the million questions we asked. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly. Overall a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and the price was very competitive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Good attention in good treatment

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

the salesmen where very nice and helpful and they were all very nice to work with all the way down to the service department very good people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Great service great people good prices, pleasant people answering phones. Great commercial , family run business. Location easy to get to great selection. Awesome lounge for customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We were very pleased with our overall experience. Tim was great to work with, very responsive and got us exactly what we wanted! The facility was nice and clean and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The staff is courteous making visit pleasurable!!! All of our service needs were done s requested. Thank you Jim Glover!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Our car was waiting a month to get fixed so we had to rent a car. They have only one transmission mechanic resulting in a huge back up of car’s waiting to get fixed. Trever handled our job and because of the time it was taking went to the manager and took money off our bill . We appreciate that a lot . The car is running’s fine it’s good to have it back . Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Great experience. Jeff rocks!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

We have bought many many vehicles in our 40 yrs of marriage and I have to say our experience with Jim Glover Dodge was the best ever! Our sales guy Mark was absolutely awesome and helpful. Plus my highlight was getting to meet and chat with Jared Glover! Thank you so much Mark and Jared for our 2021 Jeep Cherokee buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

My visit was informative, reliable and complete auto maintenance, quick and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2021

Great experience!! I traded my truck in for an SUV!! Jeff B was great. The whole process was smoothe. Will definitely be back on my next vehicle!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Returning to this review over a month later to update that sadly, the experience since purchasing the vehicle has been terrible. It has been more than 30 days since we bought our vehicle from Jim Glover Dodge and we still do not have the title for it. I have been passed from person to person with no one taking responsibility for getting us the title. Literally countless times I have called, texted, and sent emails trying to find out when we will receive the document to no avail. Most recently I called and asked to speak to the GM or AGM. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Fantastic experience buying our beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit Addition. Our sales person Casey Maher, was friendly, knowledgeable and bent over backwards earning our business. After the sale was great also for windowing tinting. Delivered our new SUV to our home and explained and programmed all of the outstanding features. Two thumbs up for our experience! Ken and Beverly Kellenberger

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

I took my wrangler in for a service appointment. Trevor, in the service department, was amazing. He communicated with information and updates throughout the process. My jeep was well taken care of and fixed quickly. I will definitely use them for future auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I had my car serviced and everything and everyone was extremely good and friendly. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

First class every time. Sometimes I wish they weren’t so good so I could get my car in faster! Great selection and competent mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

I was recently stranded with a flat tire. I purchased the truck as a dealer trade from Glover Dodge. The dealer we received truck from put a cable with a padlock around the spare tire and I had nothing with me to cut the cable. I called Glover service desk and advisor Dakota dispatched a nice young man Thoren with a saw to cut the cable. Quickly we had the tire down and I was on my way to Glover to have the screw removed and tire plugged. Thank you to everyone involved! Phenomenal service and I am very appreciative!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Trevor in the service department is very courteous, friendly and does a terrific job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Fantastic dealership… Andrew was knowledge, patient, and so kind. Car buying has a stigma… “it’s a hassle, stressful, and you settle” Not with guys like Andrew! Clone him! Things didn’t work out my end but boy I know where I’m going! And sending friends!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Great sales and service. Got a great deal on my Gladiator and with great follow up service for my vehicle. The only down side is it’s in Owasso and I live in Broken Arrow but maybe in the future we can get a Broken Arrow location. Highly recommend Jim Glover for buying or servicing my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Great customer service. Very accommodating for us being out of the state

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Service desk personnel are great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Great people awesome prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Tyler and Ryan worked hard to get me a good deal and finance arrangement, even being from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Got great help they answered every question I ask and went out of there way to get me the best answers and did very professionally. Great job to everyone there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent service. Best service advisor is Trevor! Always treated with respect and care. Don't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Called and scheduled a oil change, when I arrived Amber scheduled me for a tire rotation!!! Service advisor said I think you scheduled a oil change, it was great that he was smart enough to know what I really scheduled…my oil was changed and I only waited 30 minutes!!! Get rid of call service, this is the second time they messed up my appointment!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

When my choice vehicle was not on the lot or near by, everyone worked very hard to locate it. I compromised on color and they had one coming in two weeks. Site unseen, I trusted their staff and bought a new Wrangler Sahara Altitude. Of the three dealerships I went to, they gave me the best price for my trade-in. AIthough it took three hours, it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Great customer service. They go above and beyond to deliver a pleasurable experience. Nice waiting area that offer flexible seating for work or relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Awesome place to do business I really enjoy the maintenance and the mechanics one on one

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Very fast & friendly service! Awesome prices and great deals. Got a good deal on our Jeep went to sign and they came back with a better deal. 10 out of 10 recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Great experience from order to Delivery. Tyler Ramirez handled the transaction very well. Even the GM Jared Glover assisted and made the experience great. I wanted a relationship with my dealer for the TRX and feel that has been accomplished.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great costumer service! Very pleased with the selection and attentiveness of the sales person. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Quick service (oil change), checked out a couple of concerns I had on other items. Readily scheduled vehicle for service early next week to take care of items under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Took great care of us while doing warranty work. Chrysler opened a case and Glover was easy to work with. Our service adviser Brooklyn was the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

My daughter needed a car she could put miles on driving to & from work daily. Sean C. was our salesperson. He was Friendly & Genuine! …NOT pushy nor cocky. Whatever you NEED or WANT…Glover, Sean, will accomodate you! Thank-y’all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

It was a lovely service experience😀 after the last dealership I went to that kept my car for 4 days and did nothing to it😡!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

The service department at this dealership (Trevor in particular) took great care of me and my Jeep. He kept me informed the whole time and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Jeff was great to work with. Well prepared, knowledgeable about the truck I wanted. Shopping with Jim Glover Dodge was very easy. By far the fastest vehicle purchase process I have experienced. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

It was time to get my oil changed and I also rotated my tires and had them balanced, I do this each time the oil is changed. I also had nitrogen put in my tires so during the very cold weather the stay at the correct air pressure. I didn’t want my wife to be unsafe with low air pressure. Also I asked Craig to check to see if I could get an item put on our new van that wasn’t on it. With in a day or so I got my answer. Thanks. Kraig is my serviceman ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Everyone’s nice and friendly and they take care of you and do a great job thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Andrew was excellent, he anticipated my needs and exceeded my expectations!! I was super anxious about dealing with a car salesman, Andrew made me feel comfortable and confident about my purchase!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

They have professional employees that go out of their way to help you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

The service was very fast and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The best that I’ve ever seen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Billy Parsons was great to work with. I completed my purchase over the phone. It was a great experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

Experience at Jim Glover was very laid back and JD was very helpful. Finance team was helpful and not trying to push warranties. Would recommend to anyone to try them for new Ram trucks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

great sales team that works for the best deal for there customer. Came out with a 20 Jeep Wrangler and very happy with it


Leave Us A Review