Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

What a great dealership and workers to work with. Everyone was super nice and made the process painless! I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Brooklyn does a great job with all my service needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

bought my first jeep here. I love it. great buying experience and going to the service department for routine maintenance is so easy. so far so good. thanks to the owasso Jim Glover staff you all have been awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Today I was unaware that there are two Jim Grover’s in OK, I live in Missouri, I had an appt in the one in Tulsa, I went to Owasso to get my car serviced, and Trevor was so kind and so patient and they got us in and out with a minimal wait time. I want to thank the team for being so kind and getting us taken care of. Highly recommend talking to Trevor for your car service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Brooklyn was the best, she is very polite, knowledgeable and efficient, I recommend Jim Glover

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

Great service by everyone, helping to trade for our NEW 2022 Chrysler 300 S!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent care! They are always friendly and nice! They are quick and Thorough! I drive Out of my way to have them service my Jeep! I’m a vet so the trust is well earned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Brooklynn is an excellent Service Adviser. She constantly goes above and beyond to try and make your trip beneficial and complete. She is the main reason that our family and company choose to do business with Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Amazing company. I own 3 vehicles all purchased at jim glover and I take all my vehicles there for service and maintenance. I've found no better dealership BUT ESPECIALLY NO BETTER MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT THAN OWASSO JIM GLOVER!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Brooklynn in service is the best! She continues to go above and beyond to make sue you are taking care of. Richard S

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Our salesman Raymond did an awesome job he listened to what we wanted and even spent his time off researching to find what we wanted, his manager was amazing too, they were very honest with us and we bought from them. Jim Glover in Owasso thank you for your help, you all are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Love my new ride! Go check them out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Thank you Gary Tatum for making my buying experience fun & simple!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

I have been a client of MR. ETHAN PAYNE for some months and would highly recommend his services. He has assisted me with my complex financial structures and I have been more than happy with the results, and he's had a lot of good reviews. If you want to invest in Crypto, Forex, and Stock, kindly reach out to Mr. Ethan. I invested $500 and earned over $6,900 within 7 days. I make profits every week now with the help of this amazing trader. Contact Mr. Ethan, He's a good Forex and Crypto trader who knows the importance of risk management ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Gary Tatum is the bomb diggity ! He is so nice and very very helpful. If you want to get a new car/truck, ask for him. He definitely knows his automobiles. Thank u Gary u rock !! Ice Cream for life !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

For their customer service and attentiveness!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Gary T was the salesman that we saw. He knew about the truck,most of it's features, and was familiar with everything. He showed us around on a test drive that allowed us to try out many of the features of the truck. If it weren't for Gary T, we probably would have went somewhere else. Gary is the best. Don't talk to any others there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Gary T. is the BEST salesman I’ve met. He is the sole reason I bought this truck. He knew how to talk to people the right way and knew plenty about the truck I was looking at. He is a very down to earth salesman and everyone looking for a truck should only buy from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I find them quite honest. I like that and it meAns a lot. They have good manners also. I also like Chrysler and have bought it several times. So far, I find my car a very good deal when I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Cody Brown was excellent to work with. Kept me up to date regularly with the status of my vehicle while it was being built. Picking up the Jeep and doing my paper work was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Only dealership I would ever consider doing business with. Tyler Ramirez was so good to work with and made the process hassle free and quick. They have called to check with both my wife and I to make sure we are happy with everything. The management is top notch as well, they truly make you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Ryon Ezell at Jim Glover truly made my experience spectacular! Knowledgeable! Respectful! And even had the vehicle I was interested pulled up, cooled off and ready for me! Ryon is a tier 1 human, and even better sales professional. I will recommend everyone! ✔️ If you go to Glover, you MUST ask for Ryon! 🫵

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

We were very pleased with every aspect of our buying experience. John and Jacob were extremely helpful, before, during, and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Very courteous and prompt

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Easiest buying experience we've ever had! We talked to Kaylin before we got there about the truck we wanted to look at, she had it pulled up and ready to drive when I arrived! Adam was out to drive the truck we wanted to trade within a few minutes of my arrivall! We had all the paperwork filled out ready to go when my husband arrived to sign papers and drive the truck again! Highly recommend giving them your business! Thanks again Kaylin and Adam! We love our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Dealership is A1. Tyler the salesman that I had the pleasure to assist me was so helpful thank you. Go jeep

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing her a new Wrangler. Tyler Ray Ramirez made the whole process super simple and hassle-free. Mike Burress handled all of the accessories and her Jeep turned out awesome. Can't say enough good things. Love dealing with these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Great and very polite service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Excellent care of us, very courteous and thoughtful of our time. Would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I couldn't be happier. Jacob and his team with Jim Glover are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Brooklynn was awesome today and so helpful! She is so friendly and took lots of time with me. I always have a positive visit when she helps me. The mechanics did a great job too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Tyler Ramirez was very helpful he went above seeing that we got what we wanted had everything wrapped up in less then 2hrs and left with the vehicle of my choice 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I have been going thru Jim Glover for services on 2018 Chevy Trax they always got me in right away went above service with a vacuum and car wash. Unfortunately I had a accident that totalled it. I went to just check out some autos and Tyler Ramirez come over to help and then I saw the Jeep Renegade and we went for a drive test and decided I wanted it got paperwork done and same day drove it home. Thanks for your help Tyler Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The assistant sales manager Steve was really great I’ll be buying more vehicles from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Jim Glover as a whole is a terrific place to buy a vehicle. I’ve worked at other dealerships and can say not many will take care of you like the Glover family. They sale well maintained vehicles at a fare price. It really impressed me to watch that organization run a business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Rhonda was terrific! She quoted me a great price for a cash trade In. Their coffee bar is a great bonus feature as well as offering you a ride home. It was so quick and stuck to their word on price! Thank you Rhonda and Jim Glover Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great Dealership. Cody was amazing and handled everything very professionally and personally. Overall awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Jacob did a great job of keeping me up to date on the maintenance being done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I recommend Jacob in Service his excellent customer service! I had bought my vehicle from JMDCJRF but have been getting it service at Norton’s Jeep in Broken Arrow and was very disappointed in service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Here is the real deal, a Chevy dealer in Owasso gave us a 450 dollar coupon which they inflated the price to get the money back. I will never go anywhere other than Jim Glover, they are amazing. I should have listened to my wife, that money is not everything. Plus she loves Brooklyn and built a customer relationship with her. Thank you for your time. Shawn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Once again Jim Glover in Owasso did an excellent job with my service. I came in with a bad battery and within an hour Brooklyn had be back out on the road again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met mrs Gabriella Donald who thought me all about the market psychology as she managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to her for she great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $1000 and am making $15,400 profits per week right now . If you need her help, contact her via email [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

From the moment we arrived, salesperson John was kind, professional and outstanding to work with. The whole team at the dealership was very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They are always polite and professional. Our vehicle is always done in a timely manner. They explain the work performed and any issues they find. Great customer service. We are very happy with the Jim Glover Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

repeat customers, love the fast friendly service, from buying a car, routine maintenance. Their Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

They are really amazing! We have been really pleased with everyone that has helped us! Our sales person is Colton ! He has been really awesome! I would highly recommend him if you are looking at purchasing a vehicle ! Trixie is our service advisor and she is really awesome also ! We couldn’t have asked for any better service than what we have received! We took our van in for a oil change today and they detailed the van without us asking them to !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

The Service Department at Jim Glover Dodge is Super efficient. They take Very Good care of me and my Ram pickup. I appreciate them very much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Best buying experience ever!! Jerrod Eby and Adam Clinkenbeard were excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Brooklyn is my service tech & l think she is doing a great job and she will work with you to help anyway she can

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excellent experience from Sales to Service, All top notch. Always meets my or exceeds my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Devin Roberts Was an excellent salesman he helped get everything all set up and ready to drive off

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Good dealership honest and really try to work with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This was my 2nd Ram in 3 years with Jim Glover. I knew what I wanted when I went in on Friday we confirmed the deal on Saturday. I came in on Monday the truck was detailed and ready to go. I was only there 2 hours on Monday and on my way. Thank you Cody Brown for the experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We had a great experience working with Cody and his team at Jim Glover! He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Good work done quickly. Always very,very,very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Service department, very customer orienated

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Service tech was very helpful. Thanks so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Great prices and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Since I drove over 10 hours to purchase my vehicle communication was a must and that part of the purchase was beyond excellent. Cole stayed in constant contact and once I got to the dealership everything went seamless. It’s too bad I live so far away because I’d definitely use them for all of my service needs. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Cody is hands down the best! This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from him, which speaks very highly of him. He is very kind and patient. Works so hard to get all your questions answered promptly. Will continue coming back for future car purchases and referring anyone in need of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

Had an amazing experience. Ask for Gary Tatum, he was awesome! Made it so easy very honest and not pushy like the typical car salesman. He made the car buying experience the best I’ve ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Koby was my salesman - very friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond stayed later the night I was in to finish the sale. Would recommend him and Jim Glover if you need to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Camden is great to work with and very personable ! We bought our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This place is great! Koby Brinkman was very helpful and made the process easy. Everyone was polite and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent customer service and so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Great experience and awesome service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Purchased a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave, happy with our treatment and salesperson Tucker,

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Service has always been top notch. Very friendly and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Bought my truck there, service my truck there, and refer all my friends and family there. Everyone is always helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have nothing but praise for this dealership. They have always been fantastic to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The salesman was great. Very patient and understanding when we gave him our budget. Our entire experience went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

courteous people really helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Overall had a very easy and pleasant experience! Cody made everything super easy for me and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Great Dealership to work with! Will always buy our Jeeps thru them. Customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

They are great until you want to buy another vehicle., then they blow you off… I’m very disappointed.. but I do love my Gladiator, but won’t but from them again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Rhyan Walters was a great salesperson! I give him a 10/10! Great to work with! I had no problems at all! He should be rewarded for helping me get my new car. I had no worries at all! He made the process easier when buying my new car! Overall Rhyan Walters was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great service and easy to work with. Koby was outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very friendly great and fast service. Kraig in service is awesome and is always friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable. Always returns our calls in a timely manner and takes his time to listen to your problem and what you are needding done. The service department do a great and thorough job. And they always leave our cars clean. Awesome staff highly recommend them for all your service and car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I called for a service appointment late and got right in. My complements to Brooklyn, the service rep, who took the call and helped me when I arrived at the dealership. She was courteous and took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very easy and fast. Great buying experience. Fair price and gave a good value for my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I easily scheduled an appointment to get my Jerp Grand Cherokee serviced, checked in on line and was met as soon as I pulled into the service department. The waiting room was clean and comfortable and the wait for my car was relatively short. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Service department Kraig Carr was very friendly and helpful he kept me informed about the timing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I bought my Toyota Tacoma there and I love this dealership for maintenance on it and I’ll be back in the future to buy another vehicle from them, great place all around ….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with, a late call in afternoon, and were able to accommodate me in a fairly reasonable time, and was able to continue on with my day, thank you very much for fitting me in with short notice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

They have gotten me in and out every time I have been at the dealership. Also very helpful from the service department but mostly my salesman. Colton was just awesome I would recommend asking for him when you are looking for a vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Got me in checked out my vehicle and changed oil. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Craig is an outstanding service technician and as is always honest and fair..very knowledgeable of my particular vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

This is my second car purchase from them in just over a year. I honestly can’t say enough good things about these people. They aren’t pushy, they are friendly, and they are ready to work with you. Walking into a car dealership as a single female in the past I always felt like I was being taken advantage of or treated like I was dumb! Honestly, don’t think I will ever go anywhere else to buy a car ever again! From the sales guy to the financing person everything was perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very easy and fast transaction . The salesman Eddie made the experience very easy. Overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Casey was extremely kind and kept me well informed on arrival of new Jeep. I truly appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Friendly, answered all my questions, Will recommend to friends and neighbors, Very professional, The communication was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Perfect, professional and always a positive experience at this dealership. Trevor my service advisor is trustworthy and always delivers what he says will be done and in the timeframe quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The Service Department is EXCELLENT! I have never had a problem in dealing with the Glover service department. I recently had an issue and called my service rep, Brooklyn. She did some research, and promptly called back with a solution and scheduled my Wrangler in to be repaired within 24 hours! When she reviewed my service report with me recently, she informed me that I would need new tires soon and proceeded to let me know when the tire sale would begin-(buy 3, get 1 free). Who doesn't appreciate someone looking out for them, their $, and keeping their vehicle on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Service Department is top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Jim glover worked with us getting just the truck we wanted and got Al the service done in time for us to get off on vacation! We are excited to be ram truck owners

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

I just had my 2020 Wrangler serviced there today. Brooklynn the service advisor was very helpful and even offered me a great deal on a service package. Nathan the tech who did the work had a fantastic attitude and appeared to be very interested in me being satisfied as a customer. I will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Linda james who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $900 and now am getting great profits like $6,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(804) 723-1820

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I work here and it is a liberating rewarding work environment that brings new challenges every day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

11 out of 10 stars!!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I am too busy to write these surveys please take me off the survey list service was great as always give Trevor a raise

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review