Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very fast and efficient. Staff is wonderful and will help you out in every way possible. They really helped me find the perfect car. Will recommend to others:)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

their sells people are great and easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Great service reps! Took care of the recall on my jeep quickly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

When going to a dealership you tend to take a deep breath, and brace yourself, mentally preparing for an oncoming pushy salesman. And then…. they do not come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to push anything on you. They are helpful. They listen. They are accommodating. That was my experience with Jim Glover DCJRF in Owasso! I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle with low mileage and hopefully an SUV. I was placed in the perfect one!! Even as a pre-own, it looks brand new! From the moment I reached out, Cody Brown was responsive, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Our Salesperson knew exactly what we were looking for! It was like he read our minds! We told him what we wanted to accomplish and the whole team made it happen! Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Best buying experience I have had! Pedro was the best!! Be sure to ask for him to handle your purchase - you won’t regret it! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

The people at Jim Glover are great..not pushy or snobby..I told them what I was looking for..and they delivered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Had an excellent experience with my oil change and information on a possible trade up. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and I Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Was in contact with Cody Brown and when I came in it was Jacob Smith. They were able to get me into a new 2021 Jeep Cherokee on March 16, 2021. The best experience I have ever had anywhere else I have been. Thank you both for helping me. Will definitely recommend. Laura Garoutte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We love JGD in Owasso. My husband and I have both purchased new vehicles from there this year. We purchased our 2021 Jeep Cherokee in March and now our 2020 Dodge Ram today. Highly recommend and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

I always have a good service experience. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ryon will have all my future car buying business. I had no clue what I wanted or if I was ready but he patiently sent me texts periodically as he revived inventory. I am beyond happy with my purchase and my amazing salesman Ryon Ezell!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Cody was great to work with. Kept me in the loop through the entire process. Was very thorough walking me through the vehicle features. Overall, a friendly guy who took time to understand what I needed and delivered when it mattered. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Cody was SO kind and helpful! He was so patient and made sure all our questions were answered. Cody went above and beyond to make us feel VIP. Thank you Cody for making this the easiest car purchase, we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Had a good experience with the sales staff and my sales guy Jacob Smith on the purchase of my new truck. They helped in custom building exactly to what my needs were and delivered.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

I had an amazing dales experience and was able to do it online. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Had an amazing sales experience. Thank you for the seamless process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Treated us with great hospitality.workes with us till we found something we liked n pretty good deal .all around great friendly no rush service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ryon Ezell was very easy to work with- he aptly read my personality and was extremely honest and earnest to show us all the SUV’s we were interested in buying. Used car inventory was nice- many options!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Best salesman ever. Knows more about jeeps the average mopar salesman... Best in CLASS. I would recommend if you are jeep shopping to give Mitch a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

From the very beginning Billy Parsons and Jared Glover were stand up guys and true and honest salesman. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase. Thanks Billy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Had to make a long drive with little time. Had the jeep ready to test drive and paperwork ready to fill out. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Koby Brinkman was the best! Very helpful and listened to exactly what I wanted, couldn’t of asked for a better experience with purchasing my first car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The jim Glover service department goes out of their way to provide superior service from the time of making the appointment to the time you pick up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Everyone and everything was great from the start. Cody was a huge help from the start of the buying process to the end of it. He stayed to help me navigate the new technology and helped me better understand my new vehicle. Ryan in finance was great to deal with and very friendly. All in all it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Connie was awesome to work with. She was very nice and understood what I needed/wanted. She was not pushy which is what I encountered when talking with other dealerships. So glad I had the opportunity to work with her. I would definitely buy from Connie again and recommend anyone looking for a car to call her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Connie made our experience so wonderful - she basically did all the work before we ever even got there and I was so indecisive about what I wanted but she never gave up and had several cars available for me to drive! She didn’t pressure us which was so nice, she made it clear she wanted us to be comfortable with our purchase so to take our time! She was upfront, she didn’t try to do things behind the scenes like most dealerships. We were super comfortable the whole time. If we ever buy again, I will use ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Wonderful, exciting and smooth!!! Montgomery Dodson did a beautiful job🤩😃😎. He was polite and professional, he didn’t quit until we was happy and found a vehicle. Definitely will be buying another vehicle from him and Jim glover!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I would say this was one of the best car buying experiences i have been thru. From start to finish. Our salesman Pedro worked with us to get us the deal we felt comfortable with. Listened to all my needs and wants. Our fiance associate was excellent. Would highly recommend Jim Glover and make sure to ask for Pedro!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

i was very happy with your service department they took great care of me and the service writer was very helpful and nice Brooke was very helpful and nice and i want to thank her very much for everything she has done for me. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Had a great experience. Came in to Jim Glover dodge and i got exactly what i was looking for because my sales rep Tyler was the best help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Cody gets it done! He’s super nice, and extremely easy to work with. He leaves no stone unturned. If you are in the market for used or new, get over to Glover and see Cody! Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Tyler and Jim Glover dodge were easy to work with.they were kind friendly and courteous. They made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle I was purchasing...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Vue was very helpful and stayed on top of it although my extended warranty was a nightmare he always went the extra mile. i recommend him for all ur needs.... great job Vue see u soon not for repairs but toys for my Jeep 🤗😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Our sales men Kyle was absolutely fantastic super helpful working with us even tho we ended up not finding what we were looking for would definitely be going back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely be doing business here again. Very friendly and straightforward prices. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

They really take care of their customers. Great service and an amazing staff. Pedro was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Cody Brown was amazing and went above and beyond to help me get exactly the jeep I wanted. It was a great experience and I would definitely refer my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Everyone was great! I didn’t have an appointment to get my oil changed. They had my car done faster than the time they quoted me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Kyle was amazing!! Thank you so much!!! The experience was fast and painless!!!! I really appreciate you all!!! All of the employees were very friendly and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Service department, with Brooklyn for the past 2 yrs has been more then great. Always there to help and with a good attitude, you can’t get that everywhere.. thank you Brooklyn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealer and I have been pleased both times. The staff is very friendly and take care of you during the purchase process as well as the service and maintenance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Brooklynn has been very helpful and professional with all my service needs will give call backs in a timely manner I have no complaints with Brooklyn at all

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

5 stars Josh was great and easy to work with. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Yes did great job thanks truck is working great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

5 star!! Sarah Vacek was down to earth and made everything simple. Definitely going back for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

They were very professional our saleswoman Trish was very knowledgeable and a great person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Koby was great. Worked to get the payment we wanted and everything else he told us was pretty close to what we wanted. LOVE our Gladiator Rubicon!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Josh was awesome! Very helpful and kept the whole experience low pressure, By far the easiest buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

They have a good selection of vehicles, friendly and very informative staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great and easy buying process. Things explained throughly. Sales and management were great to work it. Everything from finance to vehicle delivery was smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We had three vehicles serviced within two days at Jim Glover and the service was fast and everyone was very helpful. Would definitively return to buy new vehicles through Jim Glover.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

When I go to the service department are usually ask for Trevor. Trevor is always on top of everything and knows exactly what’s going on and keep me posted he is an outstanding service advisor

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

they always taken care of my issues n questions with timely responses

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Had a communication problem and with the help of Mr Glover and Adam everything has been straighten out to satisfaction. They went beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Very willing to work to customers satisfaction .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My visit there was awesome Billy and the Jim Glover family went above and beyond to help me get everything set up I just can’t say enough about them up there I won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Brooklyn in Service Dept is always a pleasure to deal with friendly and professional always with a smile! I give her a 5 out of 5 thanks Brooklyn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Found vehicle by using Ram.com to locate vehicle at the Glover dealership. Connie made contact and provided great customer service (along with needed pictures). She was great to work with and would work with her again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

I worked with Josh while acquiring my widebody scatpack charger, the entire process was easy and transparent. Josh was friendly, knowledgeable and really respected our time and needs. Great associates and a great store. -Derek L.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

A good friend of ours knew James.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Professional, polite and quick. Always a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Sarah V. did a great job of helping us test drive the vehicle we were interested in, and she was very communicative about the vehicle's status while we were making a decision! Would recommend any friend to her at Jim Golver

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It was hard to let go of the redeye, but they gave me a good price and a good deal on the new ram and even put in a better optioned truck than another cdjr dealer was going to while still giving me a little more on my trade than the other dealer did also so all that said I feel like they did me right and I will definitely recommend Jim glover dodge to anyone I know , thank you guys like I said it was hard to let go of but you all at Jim glover did me right ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Friendly courteous service!! These are people who actually take care of their customers !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

really good service. nice staff. didn't have to wait forever to get things done. I would go there again for another car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Made the experience quick and painless! Finance was very helpful as well. Definitely recommend Jim Glover to anyone looking for a vehicle! Fair, and honest

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Love the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I had taken my Jeep in to have it serviced for a death wobble issue, and my service representative was the only person who kept me informed as to the status of my car not Jeep not anyone else besides her. She does an amazing job working for Jim Glover in service. I would recommend if you have to have your Jeep, Dodge, Crystler or Fiat serviced go see Brooklynn she will help you understand what is wrong with your car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

The service was excellent and quick, Blaine was very helpful and kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Oil change and air filter on this visit. Everything was done quickly and I was out the door in about 50 minutes. Trevor is kind and helpful. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

they are honest and trustworthy

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Our experience was GREAT! Montgomery made the process easy. We are very happy with our new Dodge Ram Bighorn. And thanks for the iced tea and the truck Jim Glover! I would recommend you in a heartbeat! #JimGloverDodge #vaccinated

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

very nice people and great service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great customer service and customer experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Great deals on their autos.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Always receive good service, my truck is always clean when I get it back. Brooklynn is my service advisor and she’s Fantastic. Always helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jim Glover Chrysler dodge Jeep ram was very kind courteous and very professional. The work they did was done very good and timely. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

All Service center members (Craig) is there to take care of me and my truck. I buy because of a product, I keep coming back because of the service and that’s what you have. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Always great service and Kraig always keeps me informed on the status of my truck! Only place I will take it when I am in town.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

We recently ordered a new Jeep at Glover and had a fantastic experience from start to finish. I also had them work on my current Jeep while we were there, and that too was great. Jared, Andrew, TJ, Ryan, and everyone else we worked with were top-notch throughout the process and we'll definitely be back when we're ready to add more Jeeps to the fleet 😂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Kraig in Service does a great job for me and our drivers. Always helpful and attentive.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Appointment at 9.. they were super busy and I was done and out the door by 10. Very clean and friendly. Highly recommend. And I will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Purchased 2 Jeep’s here. Also have Jeep’s serviced here. Happy with purchases and service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Service department is great. The service customer service is one the best. Trevor was absolutely the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very easy process. Adam and Cody were very precise and thorough. We are very happy with our purchase and will definitely recommend Jim Glover Chrysler Dodge.Jeep Ram Fiat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Cody proved himself so be exceptionally Jeep Rubicon 392 knowledgeable! He anticipated the answers to questions that we had not even thought of yet. We highly recommend Cody Brown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We had a great experience with the help of Cody! We absolutely LOVE our new Jeep Wrangler! Cody made the process stress free and Adam in finance was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Price was what was quoted on phone. No hidden surprises. Tyler was exceptionally nice and explained everything in detail. The finance person worked to get us a good interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The entire experience was without a doubt the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Cody was fantastic. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The finance manager Adam was also great. I would strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

My salesman Kevin listen to everything I said and put me in an awesome truck!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Easy buying experience. Cody was great and answered all of my questions and concerns. If I asked something he didn't know, he got the answer for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I worked with Tricia and it was the best experience I have had while buying a car. Will definitely recommend her and will be back when in the market for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Kyle was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process stress free and we walked out happy customers. You have a good guy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This Dealership was Amazing, both Kyle and Richard took great care of me and helped me with everything I needed to buy my new Jeep Gladiator!!! They went out of their way to do whatever it took for me to get my new car by Wednesday, my only available day off! Kyle went above and beyond for me, answering all my questions and phone, even came in on his day off!! Great place!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Billy was everything you want in a salesmen. He was honest, hard working, personable and made sure I got the truck I wanted. Awesome guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mitchell was awesome and I highly recommend him! Very patient and informative. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. Ask for Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Cody worked hard for several days to find the vehicle that we wanted. He was always pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable about the various models. In fact all of the people that we worked with at Jim Glover Jeep were helpful. We picked the right dealership and are very pleased with our new Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Tyler was very nice, reasonable and wanted to get me the best deal possible! He Already had the Jeep pulled up and ready to test drive when we got there. By far the easiest buying experience we have had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mitch was great to work with on our deal. Would very highly recommend working on a deal with him. Will definitely use him going forward!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very good listener. Very good in taking care of your problem. He took care of my wife and I, on what we needed done and more.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review