Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Friendly, answered all my questions, Will recommend to friends and neighbors, Very professional, The communication was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Perfect, professional and always a positive experience at this dealership. Trevor my service advisor is trustworthy and always delivers what he says will be done and in the timeframe quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The Service Department is EXCELLENT! I have never had a problem in dealing with the Glover service department. I recently had an issue and called my service rep, Brooklyn. She did some research, and promptly called back with a solution and scheduled my Wrangler in to be repaired within 24 hours! When she reviewed my service report with me recently, she informed me that I would need new tires soon and proceeded to let me know when the tire sale would begin-(buy 3, get 1 free). Who doesn't appreciate someone looking out for them, their $, and keeping their vehicle on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Service Department is top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Jim glover worked with us getting just the truck we wanted and got Al the service done in time for us to get off on vacation! We are excited to be ram truck owners

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

I just had my 2020 Wrangler serviced there today. Brooklynn the service advisor was very helpful and even offered me a great deal on a service package. Nathan the tech who did the work had a fantastic attitude and appeared to be very interested in me being satisfied as a customer. I will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Linda james who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $900 and now am getting great profits like $6,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(804) 723-1820

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I work here and it is a liberating rewarding work environment that brings new challenges every day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

11 out of 10 stars!!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

John continued to go above and beyond in helping us find the perfect Jeep. He was available, knowledgeable, kind and patient. Everyone at Glover seems to care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I am too busy to write these surveys please take me off the survey list service was great as always give Trevor a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They done a great job on everything and will definitely be back!!! Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They are always very responsive and make it for me to get the service I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I get great service. Everyone is pleasant .i have Got 2 rams from Jim . I’m buying my next Ram thier also. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The dealership worked with us over 10 hours to make sure we got what we needed and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They are always very helpful. The service advisor, Kraig, has been so helpful. He fixed a tire for me at no charge a couple of weeks ago. So kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

John was pleasant and professional. Would recommend him to any customer and shopper that came through the door.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Very courteous and conscientious staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Blaine is always kind and helpful. I'm thankful for him! Just an oil change this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Everyone that we worked with, John and Rick are both were fantastic We plan to come back with my wife is ready for her new car as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from here. They treat you like family. Colton was very knowledgeable and patient with us during this process. Will definitely buy again from here. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Everyone and everything went good! Loving our new wagoneer. Cody was very helpful. thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Trevor in Service and Jim Glover Jeepnever disappoint. They will always have our Jeep business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

They were very nice to work with and did everything they promised Nice clean and friendly environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great service! Brooklynn is always wonderful and is quick to return calls and make your experience the best is can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I experienced very fast and very friendly service. They were able to get me in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

My husband and I are very happy with the staff and how we were treated. They treated us with respect and listened to any questions we had it was a great experience. Will definitely be back when we get ready to trade. Our salesman was awesome I was so pleased to meet him in person Thank you all Especially TIM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excellent experience through and through. Build to order was easy, sales communicated with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Derek was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, they were not pushy in trying to just sell a car,they wanted the customer to be happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They were personable and professional. Got my vehicle in and out quickly; and even ran it through the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Bought our 2nd vehicle within the last 30 days, billy parsons, Brooklyn parsons and Ryan and Dillion in finance made this seamless and explained everything! Great team and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service of my Jeep was easy to schedule and Jacob did a great job of going over my service request…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everyone was helpful, respectful and I feel they were upfront honest. I’ll buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment and they got me in at my exact time. Appointment was for next day after I called.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very pleased with how fast we could get the transaction done, how friendly the staff was and how clean the car was when they presented it to me to take home.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Jerod was so kind, patient and understanding. He did everything to get me into my new vehicle. I am so pleased and excited!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

We had a really pleasant time at Jim Glover dealership ! Our Salesman Colton was really nice! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at ! We really felt very comfortable with Colton ! We would not hesitate to go back there to purchase a vehicle! We did put down a deposit on the vehicle ! We are really excited to pick up the vehicle! Thank You Colton for being the professional salesman that you are !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Jim Glover Dodge. They've been super easy to work with and gone over and above our expectations each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Jim Glover is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Tyler was very nice and helpful. He made sure I found the perfect vehicle for my family. I highly recommend Jim glover. 10/10 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very transparent, streamlined process, friendly and very helpful Sales Representative.Representative staid with us from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

My car buying process was quick and easy and I got a great deal on my jeep compass. No games, no tricks. Very honest!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Easy buying process and great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Fast service even though I didn’t have an appointment they took care of me, plus COFFEE on site YES!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Good service and very courteous staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We have the best and fastest experience very friendly and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The service department worked on our vehicle. They were timely and kept me up on their progress.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Very courteous and keeps you informed

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Best service shop in town

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Experience was amazing! Way faster than what I’ve experienced previously at other places.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Amazing service in and out

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Have nothing but good things to say about this dealership! Camden helped me through the whole process, he was very patient and kind with a great personality! Very pleased with the rest of his team that helped me get everything set up 🙂 I love my Jeep! ❤️‍🔥

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Daniel was the guy who helped me and he did an excellent job! He was very professional and made sure I got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always great service. We drive pass 3 other dealers to shop and to have our 3 vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Showed up and picked out the one we liked. Made the deal and we’re out the door in no time. Fast and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The Finance department and working with Ryan McCauley was amazing. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Quick sales procedure. No pressure to purchase. Sales staff offered to deliver the truck to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Thicc thighs, nice red hair, winners smile and a can-do attitude. Buy a car from this guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Cody was very helpful through our entire buying process. He gladly answered any questions my wife and I had. If he didn’t know, he wouldn’t try to lie or make one up. He would go do some research and come back with the answer. Our experience at Jim Glover was what all car buying experiences should be. I had a horrible experience buying from another Tulsa area CDJR dealership and Jim Glover and Cody went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Outstanding work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We were very pleased with John Hanning! Very kind, attentive, listened to everything that we wanted and needed. You can tell he takes pride in his work. I believe he is a great asset to your company. I would recommend everybody I know to come visit Jim Glover for their next vehicle. Hopefully your other salesman are as kind and attentive as John was with us. My dad was very impressed that John was not a pushy salesman. That made our Car buying experience pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Just in the looking process and John H was not pushy at all! Super knowledgeable and helpful! When I am ready and decide what I want I will definitely be shopping at Jim Glover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Large inventory, helpful employees, knowledgeable salesman, clean and fairly priced service department! John Hanning did not rush us, knew all the bells and whistles on every vehicle and treated us like family. We will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everyone there was very helpful and they thought me a lot about purchasing my first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

If you are looking for a profitable investment you can start with a little amount and earn a reasonable amount within a short period of time?. I never believed any online investment because I was scared and never wanted to be cheated until I saw a review about Mrs kayla williams. She's a Forex/Crypto trading account manager who can help you manage your trading account with her trading strategies and winning signals. I started with an investment of $500 and earned a profit of $6,650 within 7 days. Thank you Mrs. Kayla for turning my financial life around, and I will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Brooklynn always goes above and beyond to take care of us when servicing our jeep. Service is easy to schedule and they are quick and efficient. We will never use another dealership to purchase or service our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They did a great job and I could not believe how quick they were done.I have been using this Dealer for several years and have always been happy with the services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

From the moment I asked about the car, to the moment I received it, Cody was the most helpful salesman I have ever worked with. He made sure I got the best financing rates and even delivered the truck personally. Super friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5 start service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Brooklyn always takes care of you and makes sure everything gets done on time. I would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Tyler was very courteous, honest and easy to work with. The whole process went very smoothly and didn’t take that long at all. Truck buying that wasn’t painful for once.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

We had purchased from Jim Glover before and had an awesome experience, but we decided to buy local one year and it was the worse mistake ever! We came back to Jim Glover because we trust his dealership and have not been disappointed. A dealer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Friendly, prompt, the dealership is clean and easy to get to. Everyone there is willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The sales people were very professional and helpful. They worked for hours to get me in the right car and stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Cody was easy to work with and made this a smooth process. Within 24 hours he had us through the process and the car delivered to my house. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We enjoyed the variety of vehicles in stock. The dealership was set up professional and interesting. It was a fun experience buying our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Cody and Jim Glover Dodge were amazing to work with. Overall quick and easy process! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Tyler R. Replied to a text after hours and went above and beyond to see what I was needed and how he could help me. Cody B. Stepped up when my salesmen went on vacation and helped me get the truck I wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Had a recall and oil change done. Excellent service and work was done very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Quick an Easy. Cody Brown was quick to make sure we got taken care of with ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I was looking for a Jeep Wrangler 4xe and given the state of the new car market and inventory shortages I was surprised to see the amount of inventory they actually have. In fact none of the other local dealerships even had any on the lot. Jim Glover had 3 to choose from and luckily that had my first choice of color. I called first to make sure they actually still had what I was looking for in stock, The sales agent Humberto answered my call and made sure it was still available so I made my way to the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

One of the best service groups in the state. We have had nothing but good experiences dealing with their service center on our two vehicles purchased from Jim Glover. There were some issues with our 2021 Grand Cherokee L and Brooklynn went above and beyond to take care of us. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

They were all very accommodating. Was fair on my trade in and the process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Trevor is so professional and kind. Just a great overall experience. My Ram Rebel is in good hands.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Great deal, easy, honest, and straightforward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I drove 600 miles from out of state for the exact spec Grand Cherokee I wanted, and had a great experience. While some dealers take advantage of buyers--especially out of state buyers--on the low-supply models, not these guys. I got a great deal, the exact vehicle I wanted, fast service and information, no hidden or questionable fees, and no high pressure sales tactics for add-ons. The options were presented and explained fairly and honestly--how every dealership should do it but often doesn't. I couldn't recommend them more highly. I would make the drive all over again for my next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great selection of vehicles with plenty of staff to meet our needs. The process was simple and Steve M was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Outstanding customer service by Brooklyn, on time answered all questions. Will use again for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I don’t recommend going here. We had the best salesman but his manager does not know good business. We were wanting to trade in a rare Rubicon and he low balled us bad. So we checked elsewhere. Another place in Tulsa offered what we wanted, but we really liked our sales guy in owasso. So we told him what they offered hoping they would match it. Well we heard his manager tell him to tell us “tell them to go trade it in at the other place then” . So they don’t want our business after we have already ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The service representative when out of her way to ensure my truck was brought in for the needs repair and did her bet to get me out on time. Even after I missed my appointment she called to get it rescheduled and completed. She should have simply blown me off but put forth the extra effort. Great work and working with her made my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Tyler was exceptional and gave us the best service possible. Recommend all future customers to personally ask for him. Jim Glover as a whole took care of our needs and cared about our financial requirements and led us towards the best deal for our needs. Proud to be apart of the Jim Glover family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Cody was amazing at helping me get a new truck. Very professional and not pushy at all. He made the process so fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful with all my service work done in a timely manner will be back for service again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Trevor is outstanding as a representative of your company. He was thorough and very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Helpful and fast, great customer service and extremely fast delivery time. From order to delivery took only 55 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

We are pleased with the service we received from the dealership, everyone was pleasant and helpful with our experience. We will definitely be coming back for the purchase of a new vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Brooklynn was very helpful and courteous in taking care of our vehicle and our concerns during our service appointment. It is Always nice to have someone really take interest in helping out and not just try and make excuses to hurry up and dismiss any problems. She is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Anytime you need service work done, see Brooklyn! She definitely takes care of her customers! She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I love the people that work at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I would use their services at anytime. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The sales staff at (Glover) dodge was like purchasing my new truck from a family member. They were knowledgeable and went out of their way to program my vehicle to my personal specifications and took every opportunity to make sure that my buying experience was pleasurable for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

My car shopping experience was fast and easy thanks to my sales man he did great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

sales and finance were patient and professional. Great job detailing the car. hopefully service dept is just as good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Devin roberts was extremely helpful talked me through my options walked me around the lot and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review